Vorstand der DLRG OG Ibbenbüren

1.Vorsitzender

Gereon Bentrup

Telefon Mobile: 0160-4419797

E-Mail: vorsitz@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de

2.Vorsitzende

Ann-Katrin Janßen

 

E-Mail: vorstand@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de

Leiter Jugend

Jannik Strauch

Stellv.: Janina Reich

E-Mail: Jugend@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de

Technischerleiter

Jürgen Niehues

Stellv.: Marita Artmeier

IUK/ OEKA

OEKA

Alexander Fudica

E-Mail: oeka@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de  

 

IUK

Andre Konermann

E-Mail: iuk@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de

Leiter Tauchen

Werner Bußmann

Stellv.: Alexander Telgmann

E-Mail: Tauchen@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de

Leiter Boot

Julian Artmeier

Stellv.: Alexander Viße

E-Mail: Boot@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de

Leiter WRD

Daniela Hanke

Stellv.: Kathrin Deperschmidt

E-Mail: WRD@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de

Leiter KatS

Rüdiger König

Stellv. Reinhold Artmeier

E-Mail: KATS@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de

Leiter EH und San

Marita Artmeier

Stellv.: Reinhold Artmeier

E-Mail: san@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de

Leiter Kasse

Werner Gösling

E-Mail: kasse@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de

Leiter Material- und Halle

Nico Niemeyer

stellv. Klaus Steinke

E-Mail: Material@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de

Behindertensport

Klaus Steinke

Stellv.: Thomas Windoffer

E-Mail: Behindertensport@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de

Schulsport

Heinz-Hermann Kässens

E-Mail: Schulsport@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de

DLRG OG Arzt

Roland Brömmelkamp

E-Mail: Arzt@ibbenbueren.dlrg.de

Holsterkampbad

Holsterkampbad

Telefon: 05451/546230